Singer Solo

ALEPH (Singer) Age, Bio, Wiki, Facts & More

ALEPH (알레프) is a South Korean Singer and Producer in South Korea. He made his Single debut “Fall In Love Again” on August 24, 2017. They formed under “Studio White Hands” and “MinimalLife”. 

His stage name is ALEPH (알레프). His Birth Name is Lee Jeong Jae (이정재). He was born on November 29, 1998. His age is around 23 years old as of 2021. He is Korean By Nationality. His Zodiac sign is Saggitarius.

Check out and follow ALEPH’s Social Media accounts:

Instagram: @jon_geaje / @aleph_official

Twitter: @AlephOfficial

Youtube: ALEPH

Facebook: Aleph Official

Early Life:

He was born in South Korea.

He lived in China when he return from the USA.

Physical Appearance:


He is young, smart, and handsome. He is popular among youths. His looks make him look younger than his actual age. He has black eyes and Golden hair. 

His height is 5’7” (170 cm)  and his weight is 68kg (169 lbs). His blood group is “Not Known”.

Family, Religion & Girlfriends:

Not much is known about his family.


  • He has around 3.9k+ followers on his personal Instagram Account.
  • He practices his vocals in his free time.
  • He did work in so many EP’s i.e “1” in 2017, “City Poems” in 2019, “Hwaehwae” in 2020, and “Forest of Tigers” in 2021.
  • His official Instagram Account has around 7k+ followers.
  • He can speak three languages Korean, Chinese, and English.
  • He Studied at Lancaster Bible College in the USA in 2012.
  • He has official Facebook and Twitter Account also.
  • He is also known as Alvin Lee.
  • He did work in so many albums.
  • He did so many Stage Live Performances.
  • He also work in the Reality Show named “Breakers” in  2018.
  • His Original Sound Track was “Ok To Be Sensitive OST Part.4”, “The Other Day” in 2018.
  • He did the other releases in 2021 named “Instant Lover” and “Kiss A Fool”.
  • He did so many Digital Single Album was named i.e. Fall In Love Again in 2017, On & On in 2018, and Mild Jazzbox in 2020.
  • His Digitial Single Albums in the year 2021 i.e. Good Bye Blue Days, Downhill Love, “Instant Lover”, “Lily”, “Hope”, “Like No Other”, Night and Night, Spilled Memories, and
  • His latest Solo “May Our Love Be Like” in 2021.
  • He is fond of Clicking Selfies.
  • He is a romantic person.
  • He loves to hang out with friends.
  • He also gives the Interview in POCLANOS.
  • He is very organized.
  • He is fond of Paintings.
  • He loves to eat pizza.
  • He loves the cycle Ride.
  • He is Foody.
  • He loves Nature.
  • He is a fashion enthusiast.
  • He endorses several brands on his social media.
  • He usually uploads his Songs on Youtube and Soundcloud.
  • You can also listen to his song on so many online music platforms i.e SoundCloud, Apple, Spotify, and many more.

Checkout Latest Comeback Music Video: